One response to “Letter to the Public from one of the Protesters on Hunger strike on the situation of war in the Kurram Agency”

  1. “….These groups want that the Shia give the permission to the U.S., that we go and fight against the Nato….”
    sorry, but this makes no sense at al!! My sympathetic heart is not giving way to skepitcal mind.
    I have met over 20 refugees from India during my stay in Austria who falsely claimed that they or their communities are being targetted by the Indian government. This is crap! I belong to a minority community from India and I know it that it is all untrue. And so, I always felt that it is very unfair that the refugees who really deserve to be protected may miss out because of these other refugees who just make up stories.
    I do not believe in their plight anymore.