Shahjahan Khan: “I was released yesterday – Thanks to my beloved and lovely supporters”

Hello every body i was released yesterday after a long Death strike of 5 days, but i have no words or i cant use the words how i thank my lovely supporters, who struggle for me {A refugee} for five days and i will never forget the time of arrest in my whole life, the aggressive behaviour of my beloved supporters how they treat with the police and also for those persons who were standing aside, weeping for me. Today when i open my face book i got more than 400 posts for my solidarity and good wishes. I began weeping how much these people love me who i am of them I cant do any thing for you peoples because you have done too much for me, but i pray for your long lives and that day i come to know that i am not alone here. My family is in pakistan but i got a new family in form of my beloved and lovely supporters. LOVE U ALL TOO MUCH.